Zodiac Signs Details -1

1. Central signs
The 1, 4, 7 and 10th houses of any sign – They represent the strength of the chart and life as a whole, and give the capacity to achieve the desired goals.

2. Thrikona signs
The 1, 5, 9th houses of any sign – They correspond to the Dharma houses and are the houses of good luck, success, wisdom and knowledge.

3. Panapara
2, 5, 8, 11 – Related to stability, preservation, income and material security.

4. Apoclima
3, 6, 9, 12 – Planets placed on these houses are considered weak or not very powerful.Those houses correspond in meaning to the dual signs.

5. Upachaya
3, 6, 10, 11 – Planets placed in those houses tend to grow and improve over a period of time.

6. Apachaya

2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 12 – Planets placed in those houses tend to obstruct or harm, become unfriendly over a period of time.

7. Day signs

Simha, Kanya, Tula, Vrischika, Kumbha, Meena have more strength during daytime.

8. Night signs
Mesha, Vrischika, Mithuna, Karkata, Dhanu, Makara gain greater strength during nighttime.

9. Watery signs
Karkata, Meena and the second half of Makara sign.

10. Human signs

Tula, Mithuna, Kumbha, Kanya.

Zodiac Signs Details -1
Article Name
Zodiac Signs Details -1
Details for Zodiac Signs, Central signs, Thrikona signs, Panapara, Apoclima, Upachaya, Apachaya, Day signs, Night signs, Watery signs, Human signs
Publisher Name
Publisher Logo


A passionate poet, story writer, tech gig, music & movie lover. A little artist, who loves to do some sketches, paintings, photography and graphics design/illustration! And all above things I do in spare time, as a full time I am a web developer.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

19 − 14 =